Sergio’s sister is due to have a baby in about 2-3 months and I’ve been itching to throw her a baby shower since she told us she’s pregnant.  We’ve already set a date for the shower (March 1) which gives me some time to get some invitations and other party planning things together.  But, I’ve found that it’s never too early to start shopping for presents!  I’ve been looking online for some gift ideas that will be 1. Useful, 2. In my budget, 3. Super cool.  I think I may have found it.

carseat.jpg

Enspira Convertible Carset by Safety 1st $98.99

Not only is it a cute color (let’s think stains resistant here) but it converts from an infant carseat to a toddler one too!  What more could you ask for?  It’s functional, looks sleek, and it has a cupholder.  Will you look at that.  Don’t underestimate how important a cupholder is.  I should know.

 

