photo-72.jpg

’08 is going to be a new year for me. A complete new chapter in my life. I don’t know how or what made me decide it specifically, but I’m going to change my life for the better. I’m going to strive for good grades, finish projects, and just try harder.

So last night, in an attempt to learn yet another book binding or book making technique, I made this little notebook so I can keep all my week’s to do lists in here. It’s Step 1 in my new life: Organization.

How can one expect to suddenly accomplish things when that person never did in the past? That’s when I realized that being spontaneous about my plans (everything from going out to accomplishing tasks or goals) was never going to work. How could I remember them or keep them by my side, always looking at me, waiting to be taken care of…

So me and Sergio are now going to keep a weekly calendar or a blank notebook by our sides everyday in order to remind us of tasks like homework, grocery shopping lists, or finally changing our car’s oil.

