I’m already up to my 100th post!  Tomorrow will mark the one monthiversary (since it’s not an anniversary) for My Wooden Robot’s Weblog.  Yay!  I feel like I’ve accomplished so much in the past month and I’m planning for bigger, better things in the future.  I can’t wait! 

I hope you all have a lovely holiday season and that your bellies are full of great food, or at least good food that’s made with lots of love!  I’ll be picking up my sister from the airport today, so I think this will be the first year that my entire family is together for the holidays, all at the same time.  I’m so excited to see everyone together again and I hope that all of you have a similar experience.

Now I just need to stop procrastinating and finish my homework already!  Ok, I’m going to sign off now…..I can’t seem to.  Ok, really, this is the only class I owe homework for, I just need to stop blogging, and do this.

