I brought my new stationary to work today and everyone loved it!  They even suggested selling it (I didn’t tell them about any plans)!  I’m pretty excited.  I hope this weeks continues to be great.  Mainly because I have an interview for an internship tomorrow.  *fingers crossed*

Anyway, I printed out my first set of My Wooden Robot Stationary which I will be sending to my sister tomorrow.  I hope she likes it!  I was a little too lazy to make the matching envelopes mainly because it’s getting late.  I didn’t realize what time it was!  Making stationary sure consumes a lot of time…  I devoted most of it to cutting the papper though.  I don’t have a paper cutter just yet.  I had to use a ruler and a dull rotary cutter which worked out fine until I accidentally cut the ruler with the blade.  Oops.

