I’m so excited right now.  For the past few weeks, I’ve been designing stationary that I plan to sell on Etsy.  Of course though, one problem after another…  No programs that will do the drawings justice.  A printer that won’t cooperate.  No packaging (yet).  Blah blah blah.  So today, I stopped complaining and did what I could with it today.  I used Word for this and it came out surprisingly good.  So look for this in the coming weeks (or hopefully days) for sale.  This is the basic design which will be available in lime, eggplant, ocean, and persimmon.  (I’ve always wanted to come up with cool color names.)  I haven’t made a final price for them yet or even how many will come in each pack, but I’ll let you know all the details when I’m set.  For now, enjoy this preview.  =]

wrstationary.jpg

