I used to love doing Mad Libs with my sister in elementary.  I think that’s what helped me learn what nouns, adjectives, and verbs all were.  What educational fun.  Anyway, I was bored today, so I began to write a short story at work and I realized what great potential it had to be a my own homemade Mad Lib.  It was also Sergio’s first attempt at one since he had somehow gone through his childhood without doing at least one.  So here’s mine.  Hope you have fun!

Name:

Noun:

Adjective:

Object:

1st Noun listed:

Noun:

Noun:

Brand Name:

1st Object listed:

Year:

Amount of Days:

Adjective:

Television Show:

City, State (or Country):

Noun:

Adjective:

Verb:

Noun:

Noun:

Adjective:

Name:

Dear ___Name___:

After the ___Noun___ attacked, it’s reminded us all of how ___Adjective___ out material belongings are.  Which reminded me that I let you borrow my ___Object___ and I deperately need it back.

You see, when the ___1sr Noun___ visited, their ___Noun___ released some kind of virus which is why we have ___Noun___ now roaming around and ___Brand Name___ ___1st Object___ manufactured in ___Year___apparently are their weakness.

So you could kindly return it, UPS ___Amount of Days___ day shipping, I would ___Adjective___ appreciate it.  (Please don’t send it FedEx.  I saw on ___T.V. Show___ that their headquarters in ___City, State___ have a ___Noun___ infestation.  ___Adjective___!

Thank you for your time and I do hope that you recieve this before your town too, is ___Verb___ by ___Noun___ or worse, ___Noun___.  Thanks again and I hope you have a ___Adjective___ weekend.

Sincerely,

___Name___

